Save

Related documents

  • No related documents

Contact Us

To contact a specific member of staff, please click on their email address below...
 
Phil Mason - Head of Trust - pmason@bwfc.co.uk
 
Ben Lawton - Trust Manager - blawton@bwct.org.uk
 
Clare Roocroft - Finance Manager - croocroft@bwct.org.uk
 
Jayne Jackson - Funding Manager - jjackson@bwct.org.uk
 
Ben Laycock - Operations Manager - blaycock@bwct.org.uk
 
Nicola Rimmer - Admin Assistant - nrimmer@bwct.org.uk
    

Community Cohesion

 
Adam Warriner - Community Cohesion Coordinator - awarriner@bwct.org.uk
 
Richard Slater - Community Cohesion Coordinator - rslater@bwct.org.uk 
  

Health and Education

 
Paul Makinson - Education Coordinator - pmakinson@bwct.org.uk
 
Michael Macias - Health Education Coordinator - mmacias@bwct.org.uk
 

Sports Participation 

 
Emily Ashworth - Girls' Football Development Coordinator - eashworth@bwct.org.uk
 
Katie Bent - PL4S Coordinator - kbent@bwct.org.uk
 
Ryan Hardwidge - School Sports Coordinator - rhardwidge@bwct.org.uk
 

 
For all generic enquiries please contact: 
 
Bolton Wanderers Community Trust
Reebok Stadium
Burnden Way
Lostock
Bolton
BL6 6JW
 
Telephone: 01204 673790 Fax: 01204 673791
Email: enquiries@bwct.org.uk
 

 
Site designed by www.rippleffect.com 

Newsletter Signup

If you wish to receive news and updates then please enter your email here

Bolton