Save

Related documents

  • No related documents

Contact Us

To contact a specific member of staff, please click on their email address below...
 
Phil Mason - Head of Trust - pmason@bwfc.co.uk
 
Ben Lawton - Trust Manager - blawton@bwct.org.uk
 
Clare Roocroft - Finance Manager - croocroft@bwct.org.uk
 
Jayne Jackson - Funding Manager - jjackson@bwct.org.uk
 
Tony Kelly - Community Ambassador - tkelly@bwct.org.uk
  
Rebecca Maguire - Administration Assistant - rmaguire@bwct.org.uk
    

 
Katie Bent - Lead Officer - Sport Participations - kbent@bwct.org.uk
 
Paul Makinson - Lead Officer - School Partnerships - pmakinson@bwct.org.uk
 
Richard Slater - Lead Officer - Training and Development - rslater@bwct.org.uk 
 
Adam Warriner - Lead Officer - Community Cohesion - awarriner@bwct.org.uk
 

Development Officers 

 
Katie Wells - Programmes Coordinator- kwells@bwct.org.uk
 
Jordan Whittle - Development Officer- jwhittle@bwct.org.uk
 
Greg Gillard - Development Officer- ggillard@bwct.org.uk

Dave Walton - Development Officer- dwalton@bwct.org.uk

Rob Messina - Development Officer- rmessina@bwct.org.uk
 
Andrew Foster - Enterprise Tutor- afoster@bwct.org.uk
 

 
For all generic enquiries please contact: 
 
Bolton Wanderers Community Trust
Macron Stadium
Burnden Way
Lostock
Bolton
BL6 6JW
 
Telephone: 01204 673790 Fax: 01204 673791
Email: enquiries@bwct.org.uk
 

 
Site designed by www.rippleffect.com 

Newsletter Signup

If you wish to receive news and updates then please enter your email here

Bolton